Contact Our Team:

Managers



John Preston
General Manager
(707) 338-1266
john.preston@marincountyford.com


"We'll treat you like family. No pressure, no games; just good-hearted service."
Adam Brown
General Sales Manager
(415) 895-3000
adam.brown@marincountyford.com
Bob Heffel
Service Manager
(415) 895-3000
bob.heffel@marincountyford.com


Jason Rossetti Ford PartsJason Rossetti
Parts Manager
(415) 895-3031
jason.rossetti@marincountyford.com
Nancy Zavaglia
Controller
(415) 895-3000
nancy.zavaglia@marincountyford.com


Tsoai (Soey) Gordley
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
tsoai.gordley@marincountyford.com
Choy Saechao
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
choy.saechao@marincountyford.com



Sales Consultants

Glenn Ross
Sales
(415) 895-3000
glenn.ross@marincountyford.com
Pete Alborzfar
Sales
(415) 895-3000
parviz.alborzfar@marincountyford.com
Angelo Aspillaga
Sales
(415) 895-3000
angelo.aspillaga@marincountyford.com




Viktor Amerson
Sales
(415) 895-3000
Oscar Perez
Sales
(415) 895-3000
oscar.perez@marincountyford.com



Spencer Bennett
Sales
(415) 895-3000
spencer.bennett@marincountyford.com

Nikki Zavala
Sales
(415) 895-3000
nikki.zaval@marincountyford.com

Service



Luis Carrillo
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
luis.carrillo@marincountyford.com
Roger Toupal Ford
ServiceRoger Toupal
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3042
roger.toupal@marincountyford.com

Parts


Mike Boasso Ford PartsMike Boasso
Parts
(415) 895-3032
michael.boasso@marincountyford.com
Mike Anderson Ford PartsMike Anderson
Parts
(415) 895-3040
michael.anderson@marincountyford.com
Edgar Velazquez
Parts
(415) 897-3978

Office


Carol Pool Ford OfficeCarol Pool
Office Manager
(415) 895-3012
carol.pool@marincountyford.com