Contact Our Team:

Managers



John Preston
General Manager
(707) 338-1266
john.preston@marincountyford.com


"We'll treat you like family. No pressure, no games; just good-hearted service."
Adam Brown
General Sales Manager
(415) 895-3000
adam.brown@marincountyford.com
Bob Heffel
Service Manager
(415) 895-3000
bob.heffel@marincountyford.com


Jason Rossetti Ford PartsJason Rossetti
Parts Manager
(415) 895-3031
jason.rossetti@marincountyford.com
Nancy Zavaglia
Controller
(415) 895-3000
nancy.zavaglia@marincountyford.com


Amir Levy
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
amir.levy@marincountyford.com

Choy Saechoa
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
choy.saechao@marincountyford.com



Sales Consultants

Glenn Ross
Sales
(415) 895-3000
glenn.ross@marincountyford.com
Edith Chavarria
Sales
(415) 895-3000
edith.chavarria@marincountyford.com

Se Habla Español
Tsoai (Soey) Gordley
Sales
(415) 895-3000
tsoai.gordley@marincountyford.com
Jon Elvenia
Sales
(415) 895-3000
jon.elvenia@marincountyford.com
Chris Foy
Sales
(415) 895-3000
chris.foy@marincountyford.com
John Solis
Sales
(415) 895-3000
john.solis@marincountyford.com

Everd Ramirez
Sales
(415) 895-3000
everd.ramirez@marincountyford.com
Oscar Perez
Sales
(415) 895-3000
oscar.perez@marincountyford.com
Johnnie Radford
Sales
(415) 895-3000
johnnie.radford@marincountyford.com

Service

Fran Lenaerts
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
fran.lenaerts@marincountyford.com
Luis Carrillo
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
luis.carrillo@marincountyford.com
Roger Toupal Ford
ServiceRoger Toupal
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3042
roger.toupal@marincountyford.com

Parts


Mike Boasso Ford PartsMike Boasso
Parts
(415) 895-3032
michael.boasso@marincountyford.com
Mike Anderson Ford PartsMike Anderson
Parts
(415) 895-3040
michael.anderson@marincountyford.com
Edgar Velazquez
Parts
(415) 897-3978

Office


Carol Pool Ford OfficeCarol Pool
Office Manager
(415) 895-3012
carol.pool@marincountyford.com