Our Marin County Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers






Bob Heffel
Service Manager
(415) 895-3000
bob.heffel@marincountyford.com
Jason Rossetti Ford PartsJason Rossetti
Parts Manager
(415) 895-3031
jason.rossetti@marincountyford.com
Nancy Zavaglia
Controller
(415) 895-3000
nancy.zavaglia@marincountyford.com

Amir Levy
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
amir.levy@marincountyford.com
Ben Dhami
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
benjamin.dhami@marincountyford.com



Sales Consultants

 





Glenn Ross
Sales

(415) 895-3000
glenn.ross@marincountyford.com
Edith Chavarria 
Sales

(415) 895-3000
edith.chavarria@marincountyford.com

Se Habla Español
Eric Ellis
Sales
(916) 410-6171
eric.ellis@marincountyford.com
 
Xang Vang
Sales

(415) 895-3000
xang.vang@marincountyford.com
Jason Golpad
Sales

(415) 895-3000
jason.golpad@marincountyford.com
Jon Elvenia
Sales

(415) 895-3000
jon.elvenia@marincountyford.com
Ben Ritter
Sales

(415) 895-3000
ben.ritter@marincountyford.com

Service



Fran Lenaerts
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
fran.lenaerts@marincountyford.com


Luis Carrillo
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
luis.carrillo@marincountyford.com
Roger Toupal Ford
ServiceRoger Toupal
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3042
roger.toupal@marincountyford.com
Denee Cruz Ford
ServiceDenee Cruz
Service Cashier
(415) 895-3036
denee.cruz@marincountyford.com



Parts


Mike Boasso Ford PartsMike Boasso
Parts
(415) 895-3032
michael.boasso@marincountyford.com


Mike Anderson Ford
PartsMike Anderson
Parts
(415) 895-3040
michael.anderson@marincountyford.com
Edgar Velazquez
Parts
(415) 897-3978
Miguel Monchez Ford
PartsMiguel Monchez
Parts
(415) 897-3978

Se Habla Español

Office


Carol Pool Ford OfficeCarol Pool
Office Manager
(415) 895-3012
carol.pool@marincountyford.com
 
Emmairis Amigon Ford
OfficeEmmairis Amigon
AP Business Office
(415) 895-3000
Emmairis.Amigon@marincountyford.com

Se Habla Español







AdChoices
  • AdChoices
  • ; ;