Our Marin County Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers


John Preston
General Manager
(707) 338-1266
john.preston@marincountyford.com
"We'll treat you like family. No pressure, no games; just good-hearted service."
Adam Brown
Sales Manager
(415) 895-3000
adam.brown@marincountyford.com
Bob Heffel
Service Manager
(415) 895-3000
bob.heffel@marincountyford.com
Jason Rossetti Ford PartsJason Rossetti
Parts Manager
(415) 895-3031
jason.rossetti@marincountyford.com
Nancy Zavaglia
Controller
(415) 895-3000
nancy.zavaglia@marincountyford.com

Amir Levy
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
amir.levy@marincountyford.com
Russell Grassi
Finance
(415) 895-3000
russell.grassi@marincountyford.com


Sales Consultants



Roman Feygelman
Sales

(415) 895-3000
roman.feygelman@marincountyford.com
Glenn Ross
Sales

(415) 895-3000
glenn.ross@marincountyford.com
EdithChavarria
Sales

(415) 895-3000
edith.chavarria@marincountyford.com

Se Habla Español


 Sebastian Gocobachi
Sales

(415) 895-3000
Sebastian.Gocobachi@marincountyford.com
Jason Golpad
Sales

(415) 895-3000
jason.golpad@marincountyford.com
Jon Elvenia
Sales

(415) 895-3000
jon.elvenia@marincountyford.com
  
Chris Foy
Sales

(415) 895-3000
chris.foy@marincountyford.com

Service

 
 Drew Espiritu
Service Drive Coordinator 

(415) 895-3000
drew.espiritu@marincountyford.com
Fran Lenaerts
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
fran.lenaerts@marincountyford.com
Luis Carrillo
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
luis.carrillo@marincountyford.com
Roger Toupal Ford
ServiceRoger Toupal
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3042
roger.toupal@marincountyford.com




Parts


Mike Boasso Ford PartsMike Boasso
Parts
(415) 895-3032
michael.boasso@marincountyford.com


Mike Anderson Ford
PartsMike Anderson
Parts
(415) 895-3040
michael.anderson@marincountyford.com
Edgar Velazquez
Parts
(415) 897-3978
Miguel Monchez Ford
PartsMiguel Monchez
Parts
(415) 897-3978

Se Habla Español

Office


Carol Pool Ford OfficeCarol Pool
Office Manager
(415) 895-3012
carol.pool@marincountyford.com

Emmairis Amigon Ford
OfficeEmmairis Amigon
AP Business Office
(415) 895-3000
Emmairis.Amigon@marincountyford.com

Se Habla Español







  • AdChoices
  • ; ;