Our Marin County Ford Team

Contact Our Team:

Managers


Jeremie Macias
General Manager
 Patrick Connelly
General Sales Manager
(415) 895-3000
patrick_connelly@marincountyford.com
Danny Connelly
Internet Sales Director
(415) 895-3000
danny_connelly@marincountyford.com
Jeff Lopez
Internet Sales Manager
(415) 895-3000
jeff_lopez@marincountyford.com

Jason Rossetti Ford PartsJason Rossetti
Parts Manager
(415) 895-3031
jason_rossetti@marincountyford.com
Nancy Zavaglia
Controller
(415) 895-3000
nancy_zavaglia@marincountyford.com
Saidu Sulaiman
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
saidu_sulaiman@marincountyford.com
Chris Fazel
Finance Manager
(415) 895-3000
chris_fazel@marincountyford.com

Justin Miranda
Inventory Manager
(415) 895-3000
justin_miranda@marincountyford.com

Sales Consultants


Ken Lalanne
Commercial & Fleet Sales
(415) 895-3000
ken_lalanne@marincountyford.com
Amir Levy
Sales
(415) 483-6864
amir_levy@marincountyford.com


Axel Buenrostro
Sales
(415) 895-3000
axel_buenrostro@marincountyford.com


Glenn Ross
Sales

(415) 895-3000
glenn_ross@marincountyford.com
Edith Chavarria 
Sales

(415) 895-3000
edith_chavarria@marincountyford.com
De'Maurea Fleming
Sales

(415) 895-3000
d_fleming@marincountyford.com



Cristian Lujano
Internet Sales Consultant

(415) 895-3000
cristian_lujano@marincountyford.com

Lacey Van Blaricom
Sales/BDC Agent
(415) 895-3000
lacey_vanblaricom@marincountyford.com



Service




Fran Lenaerts Ford
ServiceFran Lenaerts
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3038
fran_lenaerts@marincountyford.com
Roger Toupal Ford
ServiceRoger Toupal
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3042
roger_toupal@marincountyford.com
Eric Ellis
Service Advisor
(916) 410-6171
eric_ellis@marincountyford.com
 
Hiram Lopez Ford
QualityHiram Lopez
Service Advisor
(415) 895-3037
hiram_lopez@marincountyford.com
Denee Cruz Ford
ServiceDenee Cruz
Service Cashier
(415) 895-3036
denee_cruz@marincountyford.com



Parts


Mike Boasso Ford PartsMike Boasso
Parts
(415) 895-3032
michael_boasso@marincountyford.com


Mike Anderson Ford
PartsMike Anderson
Parts
(415) 895-3040
michael_anderson@marincountyford.com


Miguel Monchez Ford
PartsMiguel Monchez
Parts
(415) 897-3978

Office


Carol Pool Ford OfficeCarol Pool
Office Manager
(415) 895-3012
carol_pool@marincountyford.com
Alex Kettell Ford
OfficeAlex Kettell
DMV & Contracts Clerk
(415) 895-3022
ak@marincountyford.com
Emmairis Amigon Ford
OfficeEmmairis Amigon
AP Business Office
(415) 895-3000
emmairis@marincountyford.com
Info